Top

Classes/Events

 

KIDS HOLIDAY PROGRAMMES

KIDS

Give us a call and book in for the school holidays OR purchase online HERE

 

KIDS CLASSES

Design your own necklace, create your own bracelet OR suncatcher, and make a ring OR earrings.

$25 includes all materials. Book online or contact us. Suitable for school age children.

9:30 - 11:00am - Thursday 13th January

9:30 - 11:00am - Tuesday 18th January

9:30 - 11:00am - Sunday 23th January

9:30 - 11:00am - Tuesday 25th January

 

TEENS BASIC SKILLS CLASSES 

$25 includes all materials. Book online or contact us. Ages 13+

 

Necklace & Earrings - Learn how to design, thread, crimp and clasp a necklace on wire. Learn how to design, loop, and attach findings to earrings.

10:00 - 11:30am - Friday 14th January

 

Necklace & Bracelet or Ring - Learn how to design, thread, crimp and clasp a necklace on wire. Learn how to tie elastic and make a bracelet or ring.

10:30 - 12:00pm - Sunday 16th January

 

Class numbers are limited to 8 so bookings are essential.

Bookings are essential and fees are required prior to workshops. We reserve the right to retain any pre-paid booking fees at our discretion.

 

ADULT CLASSES

Come along to learn new skills and get creative!

Purchase online HERE or contact us to secure your place. 

$20 per class + materials.

Evening classes will run if a minimum, of 4 people book.

Private group bookings also available, minimum of 4 people.

 

Repair, Redesign, Remodel

Transform broken jewellery and jewellery you no longer wear into something new.

Sunday 24 October                 10:30am-12:00pm    

Tuesday 26 October                6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 28 October             10:00am-11:30am

 

Bracelets

Choose from different designs including macrame, loop, cluster, charm, and more.

Sunday 31 October                 10:30am-12:00pm    

Tuesday 2 November             6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 4 November            10:00am-11:30am

 

Earrings

Learn to make your own earrings. Different techniques and designs taught.

Sunday 7 November              10:30am-12:00pm    

Tuesday 9 November              6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 11 November          10:00am-11:30am

 

Long Knotted Necklace

Learn how to make a braid and bead knotted necklace.

Sunday 14 November            10:30am-12:00pm    

Tuesday 16 November            6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 18 November          10:00am-11:30am

 

Twisted Woven Necklace

Learn to make a twisted craft wire and bead cluster necklace.

Sunday 21 November             10:30am-12:00pm    

Tuesday 23 November            6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 25 November          10:00am-11:30am

 

Beaded Glasses Holder

Create a beaded glasses holder to wear your glasses around your neck.

Sunday 28 November            10:30am-12:00pm

Tuesday 30 November            6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 2 December            10:00am-11:30am

 

Bag Tags, Bookmarks, Suncatchers

Cool little gifts for Christmas. Learn to crimp on wire.

Sunday 5 December              10:30am-12:00pm

Tuesday 7 December             6:00pm-7:30pm

Thursday 9 December            10:00am-11:30am

 

Christmas Decorations

Make our beaded decorations - Angel, tree, and more to choose from.

Sunday 12 December            10:30am-12:00pm

Tuesday 14 December            5:00pm-6:30pm

Thursday 16 December          10:00am-11:30am