Top

Classes/Events

 

ADULT CLASSES

Come along to learn new skills and get creative!

Purchase online HERE or contact us to secure your place. 

$20 per class + materials.

Evening classes will run if a minimu, of 4 people book.

Classes run for approximately 90 minutes.

Private group bookings also available, minimum of 4 people.

Beginners Class

Learn basic jewellery making techniques such as crimping and clasping.

Tuesday 23rd Feb                6:00pm       

Thursday 25th Feb             10:00am

Saturday 28th Feb              3:00pm

Bracelets

Learn to make your own bracelets. Different techniques fordifferent designs taught.

Tuesday 2nd March            6:00pm       

Thursday 4th March           10:00am

Saturday 6th March            3:00pm

Earrings

Learn to make your own stunning earrings. Different techniques fordifferent designs taught.

Tuesday 9th March            6:00pm       

Thursday 11th March         10:00am

Saturday 13th March          3:00pm

Rethread, Repair, Remake

Gather up your broken jewellery and jewellery you no longer wear and remake into something new and wearable.

Tuesday 23rd March          6:00pm       

Thursday 25th March         10:00am

Saturday 27th March          3:00pm

Long Knotted Necklace

Learn how to make a braid and bead knotted necklace.

Tuesday 30th March           6:00pm       

Thursday 1st April              10:00am

Saturday 3rd April              3:00pm

 

KIDS HOLIDAY PROGRAMMES

KIDS

Book your kids in for some creative holiday fun.

Classes will run 9.30am - 11:00am.

Class numbers are limited to 8 so bookings are essential.

$25.00 per head (includes all materials).

Rings, necklaces, earrings and more are included in the array of exciting items being made these holidays, so give us a call and book in for the school holidays OR purchase online HERE

Our latest class schedule HERE

Bookings are essential and fees are required prior to workshops. We reserve the right to retain any pre-paid booking fees at our discretion.